Review

Review
4.6 rating based on 12,345 ratings
Overall rating: 4.6 out of 5 based on 80 reviews.

best best best!!

★★★★★
โ€œ I am Japanese. We are a family of four. I lost a lot of money last month. I was so sad that I cried every day. And I am disabled. I have cancer on my feet. I spent every day full of despair. But I have to live for my family. One time, on the internet, I came across a wonderful project. It is a very reliable, reassuring, and transparent project๏ผ๏ผ The staff members... They guide me very kindly and politely. I felt saved. I immediately registered and contacted my friends. There were 40 people registered in two days. They said thank you to me. On behalf of the Japanese people, I would like to express my gratitude for TORQUE. Thank you very much. And I had the hope of living looking forward. Thank you so much. I will not forget this feeling, and I will do my best with TORQUE.โ€
- tomohiko harada from japan

It's me

★★★★☆
โ€œ I'm very impressed with the daily dividends. Keep the best for investorโ€
- Eka Randayan

The best platform to grow your wealth

★★★★★
โ€œ I ve been using this app to keep n grow my crypto assets for 11 months. And no doubt, i like this app due the commitment of the team behind it. My assets grow 5x during 11 months in Torque app, which might be impossible if i keep my money in bank, gold or other tools of investment nowadays. Hopefully, this amazing app will continue n find breakthroughs in 2021. Good job Mr.Bernard n team....โ€
- Yakubus Wanusukhy

Meilleure

★★★★☆
โ€œ Meilleure investicementโ€
- Sitapha

good.

★★★★☆
โ€œ thแบญt tuyแป‡t vฦกฬ€iโ€
- tran tuan

Using Torque to live debt free!

★★★★★
โ€œ I enjoy investing my money, but I recently made a costly mistake which reduced my golden egg of RM 30,000 to a depressing RM 4,000 over the span of about 2 years. It seems almost too incredible to be true, but I invested that remainder of RM 4,000 into Torque and topped it up a bit more, and within 4-5 months I managed to grow it to RM 25,000 thanks to the daily profits and mini bull run for ETH. Mind you this was achieved in the middle of a worldwide pandemic! I used to money to pay off my last and final loan and now I can proudly say that I live debt-free! Thank you Torque for making such a dream a reality!โ€
- Ross Stephenson

Financial aid for my family of 6

★★★★★
โ€œ Dearest Torque family, it has been inside me for a long time to really want to thank Bernard, his great Heroic Team Governers n also Torqueโ€™s super solid admin team. I choose to write this openly to thank Bernard for creating n setting up Torque Superwallet!! Hi Bernard, Iโ€™m Andrew Sim here. Just want to thank you for letting my wife (Stacy) and me into investment of Torque. Torque have really helped us in our financial crisis, since 2018 when I lost my job in the Real estates working for the developers for 35+ years and with my old age I canโ€™t find any jobs but to drive Grab to support my family. With this Covid 19 crisis, it became even harder for me to gain any financial aids to support six people in my family. I think, if without Torque, my family situation will be in a great mess!! I pray and thank God for Torque, to give us this wealth growing opportunity. Now, not only you have helped us so much to free us from financial situations n crisis, you also have given me the chance to become a Regional Partner. I want to THANK You from the bottom of my heart. It may sound mushy to u Bernard, but I really still have to let it out from inside me which has been held for a long time... I praise n thank God for bringing Torque to us in our lives n the entire Torque team for being such a marvellous n miraculous blessings to us !!! Long Live Torque!!!โ€
- Andrew Sim

Torque, such a great opportunity

★★★★★
โ€œ Thanks, Meng and Kerry for sharing such a great opportunity. I have been enjoying the Torque daily passive income and shared with many people with the intention of helping them make their money work harder for them, not so much of making extra rewards from the company. Remember this: as long as you help more people genuinely you will help yourself a great deal too. Of course, while you share the goodness of torque, some people might choose to believe that torque is too good to be true and decide not to participate, itโ€™s ok. Because, in life, all of us have different perspectives. To me, itโ€™s really this loss because Torque is really amazingly great. And certainly hope that Bernard and his team will continue to make torque even stronger in years to come. Many of us might have heard this story about a father who has 2 sons, named A and B. They are in shoes business. He asked both A and B to go to country Z individually to explore business opportunities. Both saw the same thing. The people in country Z do not wear shoes at all and thatโ€™s the culture. A went and returned. Told his father that their business will not do well if they do business in country Z. Simply because it wonโ€™t sell as most people donโ€™t wear shoes. The father nodded and kept quiet. B went, saw exactly what A did and headed back home. He was so excited throughout his journey back home. He shared the joy and great future of his family business with his father. He can perceive that the people will want to wear shoes and benefit from wearing shoes. B told his father that they should expand their shoe business in country Z. And true enough, they build an amazingly great shoe business in country Z. When I share with people on torque, some took the perspective of A and did nothing. Itโ€™s ok. Do not be discouraged by their indifference and their decision not participate in torque. Continue to share with them 4 weeks later, 8 weeks later. I am Glad that some can see the opportunities in torque and took action, like B, to learn and earn daily passive income. Yes, letโ€™s continue to stay humble and share the goodness of torque with everyone you come across. For those who have, can still have more so that they can give more. For those aspiring to have, they will be able to start making daily passive income. Have a great and wonderful Sunday. I have learnt to be appreciative and show gratitude to those who have extended their helping hands to assist me to scale greater heights. Thanks, Meng for sharing this great torque opportunity in Nov 2019 with Amin and Kerry. Yes, when I first saw this, I was B. Perceive.Believe.Achieve. This is only true for those who took the right action. Great thanks to Bernard and his team for building Torque and making efforts to make it even stronger by the day. Cheers!โ€
- CK

From Japan

★★★★★
โ€œ I had a hard time gathering information about the Torque superwallet in Japan because not many people are using it. However, when I opened the app and the telegrams, the Torque advisor was gracious enough to answer my questions. I was worried at first, especially in the cryptocurrency business, as there are a lot of companies that work scams. However, the Torque advisor and the Torque family have put all my worries to rest. I can confidently recommend your company to my family and friends. And I wish you continued growth and development. ๆ—ฅๆœฌใงใฏใ€ใƒใƒณใ‚ธใ‚นใ‚ญใƒผใƒ ใชใฉใฎไปฎๆƒณ้€š่ฒจ่ฉๆฌบใŒๅคšใใ€้จ™ใ•ใ‚ŒใŸใ“ใจใ‚‚ใ‚ใฃใŸใฎใงใ€ใŠ้‡‘ใ‚’ใ‚ใšใ‘ใ‚‹ใฎใซใ€ๆ…Ž้‡ใซใชใฃใฆใ„ใพใ—ใŸใ€‚ ๆ—ฅๆœฌใงใ€ใƒˆใƒซใ‚ฏใ‚นใƒผใƒ‘ใƒผใ‚ฆใ‚ฉใƒฌใƒƒใƒˆใ‚’ไฝฟ็”จใ—ใฆใ„ใ‚‹ไบบใŒๅฐ‘ใชใใ€ๆƒ…ๅ ฑใ‚‚ๅฐ‘ใชใ‹ใฃใŸใฎใงใ™ใŒใ€ใƒใƒฃใƒƒใƒˆใ‚ตใƒใƒผใƒˆใงใ€ๅฟƒ้…ไบ‹ใŒๅ…จใฆใ‚ฏใƒชใ‚ขใซใชใ‚Šใพใ—ใŸใ€‚ ๅ…ฌๅผใƒ†ใƒฌใ‚ฐใƒฉใƒ ใงใฏใ€ใƒˆใƒซใ‚ฏใƒ•ใ‚กใƒŸใƒชใƒผ๏ผˆใƒˆใƒซใ‚ฏใฎ้กงๅฎข๏ผ‰ใฎใƒกใƒƒใ‚ปใƒผใ‚ธใ‹ใ‚‰ใ‚‚็ด ๆ™ดใ‚‰ใ—ใ„ไผๆฅญใ ใจใ„ใ†ใ“ใจใŒใ‚ใ‹ใ‚Šใพใ™ใ€‚ ใƒ‘ใƒƒใ‚ฑใƒผใ‚ธ็„กใ—ใ€ๅ‡บ้‡‘ๅˆถ้™ใชใ—ใ€ๆœ‰ๅŠนๆœŸ้™ใชใ—ใ€ ใŠ้‡‘ใ‚’ใ‚ใšใ‘ใ‚‹ใ ใ‘ใงใ€ๆฏŽๆ—ฅใ‚ณใ‚คใƒณใŒๅข—ใˆใ‚‹ใ‚นใƒผใƒ‘ใƒผใ‚ฆใ‚ฉใƒฌใƒƒใƒˆ ใƒˆใƒซใ‚ฏๆœ€้ซ˜ใงใ™๏ผโ€
- kato Japan

GREAT COMPANY WITH GREAT PEOPLE

★★★★★
โ€œ Same here. Had been really devastated.. went through so many crap crypto projects that claimed they were going to 5X, 20X, 1000X... every god damn day getting us to invests... and we just got to HODL through months and months and in the end? Another shitass crap scam coin. All talk no action. All empty promises. Iโ€™ve been with Torque for half a year now. I must say that I am TRULY TRULY THANKFUL. Iโ€™ve made back fat and beyond what I have lost previously and Iโ€™m here standing rooted for this GREAT COMPANY WITH GREAT PEOPLE. Iโ€™ve never seen anything like this before. Itโ€™s really phenomenal what this team has pulled through, it is a legend of our time and it will continue to rule this industry.โ€
- Gary Chang

Congratulations on Torque's achievements

★★★★☆
โ€œ Congratulations on Torque's achievements over the past one year. This achievement marks the beginning of a new chapter and I am proud to join you on this journey. Thank you for welcoming me into the Torque family.โ€
- Anne

Perfect System

★★★★☆
โ€œ I think its not easy to have a Perfect System that is completely jelled in all vertical: Technology, Trading, Finance, Legal, Ops, Crypto, Leadership, Management, Marketing, PR, with such a healthy group of followers, AND makes money for us at the same time. Thanks for all the management team.โ€
- Jason Morozov

Beloved Heroic Governors

★★★★☆
โ€œ To all the Beloved Heroic Governors! U changed so many lives n especially more so for me n my family in this pandemic. All of u gave my daughter who is wheelchair bound a great hope n a future. Praise n thank God for all of u!!! A big Salute to u all!! N many many thanks to to Upline Kelvin n UpUpline David!!! Both yr sincerity, kind gestures n precious time rendered meant so much to us!!โ€
- Stacy Chiong

Toque has helped me achieve my dreams

★★★★☆
โ€œ I sincerely Thank everyone at Torque .. the governors, the crew and staffs.. Toque has helped me achieve my dreams and likewise for many other people around the world. Thank you for the constant support, your enthusiasm and friendship!โ€
- Kelvin

Torque team is the hero

★★★★★
โ€œ Torque team is the hero who made me the hero to pay for my son uni fee, hostel fee, tuition, guitar,....and myself. This Covid period, I am even able to use the earnings to help other peers. Thank you so much. You are the hero of my life. And I believe also the lives of many others around the world.โ€
- Rick Tan

I am blessed to be a part of Torque

★★★★☆
โ€œ I am blessed to be a part of this journey in building my cryptocurrrency assets with you. Thank you so much.โ€
- Raz

Best Investment

★★★★☆
โ€œ I find investing in Torque is one of the best investment i made in my life.โ€
- Mikhailov C

Long live Torque

★★★★☆
โ€œ Torque has brought me a much needed stream of income during this CV19 period. Thanks again and Long live Torque!!โ€
- Brian

Torque gave People TRUST!

★★★★★
โ€œ Torque gave People TRUST! Torque gave People Financial Freedom! Torque gave People Oppurtunities! Thank you x 1000000000 times!โ€
- SiNaN

Torqueee all the waysss

★★★★☆
โ€œ Torqueee all the waysss. I have buys many luxuries items bcos of Torque! I finally have a microwave at my room now!โ€
- Jackk Jackkk

The website is awesomely beautiful

★★★★☆
โ€œ The website is awesomely beautiful! A little slow to load here in Europe, but very informative and as professional as the rest of the appearance of Torque! Thank you!โ€
- Crypto Nite Hawk

Fantastic Opportunity

★★★★☆
โ€œ Thank you for sharing this fantastic opportunity with me 11 months agoโ€
- Dela P

Torque change my life

★★★★☆
โ€œ Happy Birthday Torque. Thank you. Torque change my life and many thousand of lives.โ€
- Mike Soh

Awesome Platform

★★★★☆
โ€œ Happy birthday torque !! Glad that I am part of this awesome platform. Which has changed my life. Very very thankful to the awesome teamโ€
- Jansen Toh

Awesome Platform

★★★★☆
โ€œ Happy birthday torque !! Glad that I am part of this awesome platform. Which has changed my life. Very very thankful to the awesome teamโ€
- Jansen Toh

Consistency+Reliability+Transparency

★★★★★
โ€œ The past 6 months since March 2020 has been such a blessing for myself and my family. Why? 1. Consistent returns every single day without fail. 2. Promises delivered and visible constant positive progress of the platform and ecosystem. 3. Excellent support by a company that listens to user feedback. Having previously been on other platforms (proven later as ponzi/pyramids), that were always flashy with marketing tactics, promos and gimmicks to lure more $ from users/investors... Torque was a truly refreshing authentic platform that was the opposite of those dodgy companies. Torque worked silently behind the scenes delivering their promises week after week. The entire covid-19 period has been extremely tough on people I see all around me, but my Torque experience has made this โ€œdifficultโ€ period feel like a walk-in-the-park... with daily returns that I could reinvest or withdraw anytime for bills and expenses. And the opportunity to also do affiliate marketing is a huge bonus on top of my own capital invested. In less than 6 months, my earnings shot thru the roof, and my time is now well-spent sharing very casually with friends who trust me, who also gained positive financial returns with Torque, and I am able to spend more time simply doing things I enjoy, and with my family. Having also met Bernard in person, and some others of the management team, has also has been a very powerful experience to understand where Torque is headed towards. There really is hardly any major โ€œnegativesโ€ about how I feel about Torque right now. I truly thank the entire team for their massive efforts to keep our funds safe, consistently deliver the promised returns, zero excuses, and amazing work ethics displayed. The level of transparency shown here is incredible, as most companies wont even do anywhere near 5-10% of what they will show to investors and users elsewhere. If someone is fortunate to come across this platform, and finds the trust and faith to leap on-board, they are truly blessed and will find abundance. To more good days ahead of us! Thanks, Torque. =) P.S. Beware of dubious youtube & google reviews by anonymous & unscrupulous frauds, who will sound like authority, and unethically make negative & false claims about Torque (and everything else), while trying to sell you their own shady deals at the end. Hilarious.โ€
- Kyo

No worries investment

★★★★★
โ€œ This platform of superwallet keep me busy everyday to check my reward.. but I enjoy that moments because my crypto assests keep growing everyday. Thanks Torque for the great super duper wallet !โ€
- Riandy

Perfect!

★★★★★
โ€œ No comment, just a perfect application for passive income.โ€
- Ermanto Ng

Smooth setup

★★★★☆
โ€œ I like how setup is done with torque bot. And the trade model its built on. The transaction is very regulated in fact.โ€
- Wee Pei Wuu

Awesome Superwallet!!

★★★★★
โ€œ This superwallet is helping me to reach my retirement plan at exponential speed! Thank you to the team behind Torque! Bernard & Team! Kudos!โ€
- Desmond

The best crypto company and platform!

★★★★★
โ€œ From day 1, I have had such a positive experience with the platform. The app is easy to use, the live chat support is the best in the business, and the trading bots generate consistent profits for you which is amazing! Torque shares it's trading profits to the users and also allows us to earn bonuses. They always pay on time and compounding daily. I have had access to the senior members of the Torque team and even the CEO Bernard Ong! Torque has been so transparent and very receptive to feedback from the community. They're well on their way to becoming a global digital bank powerhouse and I believe they will. I would like to congratulate Torque on their first year milestone of operating success and may you grow and scale for many more years to come. I highly recommend giving this company and platform a go it's simply the best!โ€
- Len

A great Transparent Business

★★★★★
โ€œ WOW... I am so glad I found you guys. Congratulations on celebrating your anniversary. Hopefully many, many more to come. Your service is second to none. You listen to your members and are always looking at ways to improve your business to suit all involved. I have only been part of Torque for a short time and I look forward to spending many years with Torque. So far, I have been extremely impressed with the efficient, punctual and transparent processes that Torque has. Not to mention the profits Torque consistently makes. I am excited for what the future holds for Torque, and I am proud to say that I can be part of Torque. Great job by all involved. You guys deserve all the very best of luck in your lives. Cheers, Georgeโ€
- George

Great Mobile Business for Passive Income

★★★★★
โ€œ I've met and tried many crypto earning companies and opportunities offered here in our country, Philippines, but this is the only one I've really liked, got real results, and felt secured with Torque. They're trusted by the two tech giants, Apple and Google. It's truly great for passive income and sharing this mobile business opportunity is easy to explain and enlighten people about how great this company is. They offer not just automated trading but also exciting lifestyle products which people are really into it as well. I'm excited for more upcoming features from Torque. Thanks again and keep it up!โ€
- Mark John Brian Robiso

Wealth diversification at its finest

★★★★★
โ€œ Got into Torque later than I shouldโ€™ve have to say the least! Been a part of this amazing platform and community for almost a year now. Best place in my mind and many others to grow your crypto, my friend in this program has SO much money in it and has helped 100โ€™s grow their crypto in the most transparent way. The 24/7 live trading and office views are what intrigue me as well. Thank you so much to the Torque team and Bernard Ong for finding this company and making it what it is today. Happy 1 year anniversary Torque! I canโ€™t wait to celebrate many more with you.โ€
- Tyler Whalen

Amazing Torque

★★★★★
โ€œ Torque has been a life changer in the journey of my crypto life. After loosing so much, Torque resorted my faith in the crypto world. The customer service is the best in the whole world with their rapid response 24/7. The transparency is next to non. Waiting patiently for Torque War. Long Live Torqueโ€
- Dodzi

The amazing system makes me feel moved!

★★★★★
โ€œ I started to join in March 2020. Prior to this, I participated in PLUSTOKEN, CLOUDWALLET, and participated in some small projects. Before that, I was very careful to check the authenticity and reliability of those companies, and also participated They had a lot of meetings, but in the end they became what everyone called a scam. Until my recommender told me about TORQUE, I joined with skepticism (after all, the previous project hurt me too much), until I worked hard to inquire about the background of TORQUE company, and The practical application, coupled with the most important part of teamwork and stable payment. TORQUEโ€™s teamwork is something Iโ€™ve seen. Itโ€™s unprecedented in all cryptocurrency wallet projects. They have a high degree of transparency, teamwork, industry alliances, and everything is compliant and legal. Almost all the content in the APP is my engineer background. The functions requested by the people, in contrast to the previous projects involved, none of them can achieve. TORQUE gave me a high sense of security. He improved my life and never delayed my payment. In TORQUE, I can safely promote my TORQUE business and let everyone know about the cryptocurrency project. There is such a good one. company of. Work hard together TORQUE, happy birthday!โ€
- RayHo

Torque is SECOND TO NONE

★★★★★
โ€œ I didnt see it coming, but i'm blessed with it after giving it a try.. because blessed are those that have not seen, and yet have believed. To those who don't believe Torque trading plaform, but want to see proof, Torque members are all living proof. Torque is SECOND TO NONE.โ€
- Raymond Koo

Torque SuperWallet Asia

★★★★★
โ€œ I didnt see it coming, but i'm blessed with it.. because, blessed are those that have not seen, and yet have believed. To those who don't believe, but want to see proof, Torque members are all living proof. Torque is second to none.โ€
- OneMoreTime

Torque Superwallet

★★★★★
โ€œ Torque Superwallet is simply Superb! Efficient, transparent & most important, it delivered. No gimmick & is all actions. Keep it up!โ€
- freddy

Awesome Superwallet

★★★★★
โ€œ Great support Great CEO / team Great features Great rewards Great transparency Great shopping Great hotels Great vision Great opportunity for everyone Great life changing Great thank youโ€
- Karlos

Torque is really Super!

★★★★★
โ€œ I had been burnt by a number of schemes in the past and I was pretty skeptical when I was being introduced to Torque. I joined in August 2019 and then left in Oct 2019. I rejoined in Dec 2019 and everyday Torque is making profits for me. Hopefully this will continue for as long as possible and also hope that one day I can make use of torque to replace my salary, so that I can spend more time with parents. Thank you and looking forward to more good years to come! Super!โ€
- LBL

Best legit company of the year

★★★★★
โ€œ From all the companies I've tested Torque wins my award Best legit investment company of the year. It's transparant, it has super proffesionals and amazing support. For all these months I've not seen a single question, which they didn't answer properly. So I am glad that 6 month ago I've decided to join to this amazing opportunity. I didn't fall for those big percentage get rich quick scams. So the award goes tooooo... Torque Super Wallet. Enjoy your earnings people.โ€
- Petko

Indeed a Five-Star rating Superwallet

★★★★★
โ€œ If you have not tried it, I would encourage you to give it a go. The result will speak volume itself. Wonderful journey and experience for me thus far.โ€
- Dazza

My second family

★★★★★
โ€œ I joined Torque in december 2019. The first problem arrived when I made my deposit. I could not find what to do next. Couldn't be that easy that funding my account was the only thing I had to do to start earning? Where should I buy my packages? Where to lock in? Couldn't find any of that. Totally confused. I did not expect this could be so easy but it was. Started receiving my rewards every day and started compounding. Again confused because I didn't have to put in a wallet address. Just reallocate to btc or eth and that was it. It automatically appeared in my account. First thing I do when I wake up is looking into my Torque account to have a look at my earnings. Now, some months later, I still am surprised at how easy some steps are. And every time we suggest an improvement, Torque tech team will look into it. Many suggestions are already implemented. Also withdrawal and transport between wallets runs very smoothly. Besides the trading and the wallet, I now feel really at home with Torque. I help others when I can, get help from the support team almost before a question is asked, that fast. Of course I had to ask my question first but the response is always within a few minutes. Always ready to help. Then, last but not least, the mall and the games. I love the little competitions that are available sometimes and am looking forward to my first Torque trip. I already had my own family, but now, Torque feels like my second family. I really feel at home! Congrats Torque on your first anniversary. I will have a party here on your behalf. Hope to see many more and I am convinced we will.โ€
- Rian Brinkmans

Torque has been life changing for me

★★★★★
โ€œ Like any other investments that i've came across with, i was skeptical on joining Torque at first, but today, i believe it is one of the greatest decisions i've ever made. Upon joining the group, i've find that members are helpful and warm-hearted in the way they try and help you to do better and adapt to the community. The management and support have done a wonderful job in providing us with adequate information and help to satisfy our curiousity and skepticism. Furthermore, this is the first time i've seen such a dedicated management team and customer support, providing assistance 24/7 and whenever we need extra help. They're open-minded and attentive towards our requests/enquiries, to make the company and community better. However, the most exciting/pleasant part about joining Torque is the earning system provided to improve our financial stability, as well as its flexibility to utilize mainstream cryptocurrencies. Additionally, the team behind it has always been consistent in their updates and plans to grow Torque further. I am delighted to witness the amazing potential of this platform and its future endeavours and will definitely continue to be part of this in the near future. The passion, dedication and ambitious attitude of Torque and its management team should be applauded.โ€
- Zion Teo

Torque True Passive Income

★★★★★
โ€œ I joined Torque more than a month ago and I've already seen many great things with Torque. 1. Very transparent company. All they published, mentioned are true. Starting with the App. All computations are correct, including down lines, rewards %, withdrawal timing, etc. You will immediately see transparency and consistency. 2. Very easy to use. Cryptotrading without trading knowledge is an awesome idea. 3. True passive income opportunity. This is what I liked with Torque. A true passive income opportunity for regular people like me. Overall, I'm glad there is Torque. True to their word, truly Torque will change the world.โ€
- Darwin Mendiola

goooood!

★★★★★
โ€œ 1ๅ‘จๅนดใŠใ‚ใงใจใ†ๅพกๅบงใ„ใพใ™! ๆญฃ็›ดใ“ใ“ใพใง็ถšใใจใฏๆ€ใ„ใพใ›ใ‚“ใงใ—ใŸใ€‚ ใ“ใ‚Œใ‹ใ‚‰ใ‚‚ๅฎœใ—ใใŠ้ก˜ใ„ใ—ใพใ™ใ€‚โ€
- ใใ‚Šใทใƒˆใ‚ทใกใ‚ƒใ‚“

Torque to infinity and beyond

★★★★★
โ€œ I was never a risk taker but the amount of assurance Torque's support group has given me is beyond any customer service experience i had recieved, they are always there around the clock to ensure user enjoy their experiences and fix or rectify and issue on the spot or as soon as possible. They are also transparent about the process and updates, will always be there to inform us before any issue arise! The interface of the app is extreamly easy to use! Love how this one app is all you need, everything from tradings to shopping, or even games to past time, bring people from all over the world together, bridging age gap or language barrier, this is Definitely "One Torque, One World". Thank you for everything, making this possible! Cheers to many more!โ€
- Yip Chia Hou, Henry

Torque SuperWallet is SuperWorth it!

★★★★★
โ€œ When I started Torque, I immediately computed for a compounding interest formula with an estimated .15% per day. Since my plan is to reallocate everyday, it's astounding that it can yield as much as 72.8% a year!...with just a click of the reallocate button everyday! And I can attest that Torque is exceeding my expectations! Thank you Torque for developing this app that is helping many people like me to have a passive source of income.โ€
- Marvin James Non

The App that totally goes AUTOPILOT

★★★★★
โ€œ I joined torque since October 2019 and my experience has been awesome!! During the Covid-19 pandemic when everyone had to work from home, my real estate business came to a complete standstill, however, I still managed to survive because I am able to withdraw my daily income of approximately US$100. and the best part is, I didn't have to do anything.. Would US$100 a day, US$3000 a month be an awesome passive income for you?โ€
- Felix Wong

Easy to use, yet powerful

★★★★★
โ€œ First, Torque is easy to use. Just put my crypto and it gives me rewards, daily. Second, in the app, it has so many feature. Torque Mall: there's so many thing in here (although there's one product, they can't send to my country). Torque Travel (wait until pandemic is over, this feature must be gonna be hits). What I love about Torque its community activity. They are so responsive, and fun.โ€
- nicx

Torque is a Community, a Family!

★★★★★
โ€œ It was my first time on trading. With no much knowledge of trading, It was really difficult for me to getting profit. Then friend of mine, introduced me to Torque. It is an easy app to understand, but powerful, especially for me who doesn't know what or how to manage my crypto asset. In my opinion, Torque is not a Trading Company, they are a community, a family. They earn trust by their continuity of work and care.โ€
- Ben

Sparkling gem

★★★★★
โ€œ Got introduced to torque while on a business trip and decided to try them out. Turns out to be one of my best decisions ever. Without torque i wouldn't have been able to get exposure to cryptocurrencies and enjoy the rewards experience. Looking to many grow together with this company. Kudos to the management team on building this company and giving me the opportunity to provide more to my loved ones and spend more time with them. God bless torqueโ€
- Jas Teh

Torque is the Best!

★★★★★
โ€œ I've been with Torque since beginning of this year. What i can say.. it's just awesome! I've been using this passive income to supplement my daily expenses. I love the Governors that are managing this project wholeheartedly! I totally with them to walk the journey together!โ€
- JJ Chan

Best investment vehicle I know

★★★★★
โ€œ I am constantly looking at the best investment channels. Stocks, Forex, Property, Futures, Bonds. They are either stable and safe but slow, or high rewards but risky. They are not the right vehicle to make a difference. Until I tried Torque SuperWallet, I realize I could harness both stable growth and better returns at the same time. Thanks for giving me the chance to have an unfair advantage in wealth generation, as well and the lifestyle that comes with it.โ€
- Jackie

Best app ever!!

★★★★★
โ€œ Im writing this review after using this app. Honestly this is the best app ever with loads of offers and benefits. Service and support is good, fast and efficient. Easy to use, high interest rate and good term options. Best for trading and stacking.โ€
- Wang XiaoPing -

Various crypto avail

★★★★★
โ€œ One of the best wallet available out there. You can buy and sell bit coins and many other cryptocurrencies easily. Transactions come and go without any delay.โ€
- James Deng -

Good app

★★★★☆
โ€œ This is a pretty good functional app for transferring bit coins quickly and easily to other bit coins user. Unique and interesting features are available in this app too!โ€
- Daniel Yang

Recommended!

★★★★★
โ€œ Torque wallet is the main wallet I am using to keep my bit coin. It secures quick and is accessible via the mobile app. Definitely recommend it.โ€
- Eric Zhou

Glad to found

★★★★☆
โ€œ I am very into cryptocurrency and im so glad I found this app. It got everything that I look for, shopping and trading with cryptocurrency and all that fun stuff, love it.โ€
- Ellen Pang

Great UI

★★★★★
โ€œ Great interface, easy go pickup, definitely something to pickup if you are into cryptocurrency.โ€
- Fong Yong Juan

Side passive income

★★★★☆
โ€œ Able to earn passive income with little investment. Easy to use and very versatile.โ€
- Chou Zi Qi

Love it!

★★★★★
โ€œ Love this crypto wallet, able to trade and easy to learn and making some profit which is the best part!โ€
- Tan Lin

Easy to use

★★★★★
โ€œ Everything works seamlessly, the app is user-friendly and easy to use for someone who is new for crypto trading.โ€
- Lee tai An

Simple wallet app

★★★★★
โ€œ Aweomse and simple wallet app. i love how fast and simple it is. Very convenient for shopping with cryptocurrency right in the app.โ€
- Chau

You wont regret

★★★★★
โ€œ I am truly amazed by what this app can bring to the table. I love doing cryptocurrency trading and Torque Trading Systems app has caught my attention. I wasnโ€™t sure about it in the beginning but I said โ€œwhat the hellโ€ and went for it. The result I got has knocked it out of the park! I see my self using this app for a long haul and it is truly now my second stream of income. For anyone who still has doubt about the app, just go for it, you wonโ€™t regret it!โ€
- Michelle Lee

Boomm!!

★★★★★
โ€œ Torque trading system is the BOMB!! I have tried so many other trading apps so far but this one takes the cake! This is the only app I actually make real profit from, unlike all the other app out there. The best part about this app is it got very responsible customer service that help me out anyway they can and that makes a newbie like me very comfortable and confident in what I am doing. Kudo to their support team and the master creator behind this app!โ€
- Vince Lam

Really rated after months used

★★★★★
โ€œ Been using this app for a few months now, I would say itโ€™s the best cryptocurrency app I have used so far. Very easy to use with plenty of great features in it such as 24/7 live stream to see the trading live. The best feature how ever is their patented Bot Artificial Intelligence that can give u the best trading strategy and get the most profit out of it. It is truly revolutionary and I highly recommend anyone to give Torque Trading System a shot who is into cryptocurrency trading.โ€
- Hung Jung

Profit in a week

★★★★☆
โ€œ Just a week into using this app and I am already making profit from it. This is the only app I am able to make profit from doing cryptocurrency trading and it just works!โ€
- Walter

Free and low commission

★★★★☆
โ€œ This app is killing it! No other trading app can come close to Torque Trading Systems, period! The fact that this app is free to use with such low commission rate is just wow.โ€
- Zoey

Good customer support

★★★★☆
โ€œ Best cryptocurrency app ever! Easy to use, plenty of great features and good customer support. I have no complaints but praise!โ€
- Tyreal

I has doubt at first

★★★★★
โ€œ Anyone who has doubt about this app, just man up and go for it like I did. Tried it and it is unbelievable.โ€
- John Tan

First time make profit

★★★★☆
โ€œ Finally!! This is the first time making profit from cryptocurrency trading in my life! I was so worry I would be wasting money on it just like many other trading apps. I am so excited and I canโ€™t wait to see how far I will go!โ€
- Haoway Wong

My fav app ever!

★★★★★
โ€œ I have been doing trading for a living for a very long time now, Torque Trading Systems is definitely my favorite app to use when it comes to cryptocurrency trading. Smartest app out there, helps me make the most profit. What it can do is eye opening I highly recommend it.โ€
- George Chang

Good App

★★★★★
โ€œ Good app. I can tell that the developer of this app pours their heart and soul into it. All the functions and features it got, I can't ask for more from it. Everything you need as a cryptocurrency trader is right here.โ€
- Deontay

This app is legit

★★★★☆
โ€œ This app is legit. Been playing around with it just for fun as I got more and more into cryptocurrency trading and I start to enjoying it. Why? Because I am actually making decent profit off of it which is quite frankly mind blowing.โ€
- Yison Tian

Best systems for trading

★★★★★
โ€œ I normally donโ€™t write review but I have to say something about this app. Torque Trading Systems is perhaps the best systems out there for trading. The learning curve is easy, especially with their outstanding customer support team that will help you whenever possible. I'm very satisfied, 10/10 in my book!โ€
- Artem Galimov

I'm glad i found this app

★★★★★
โ€œ I'm so glad i found this app, what this app bring to the table is beyond words. All I can say is this app is just genius. With their artificial intelligence feature, I feel so much confident when trading.โ€
- Mike Lone

Best platform ever!!!

★★★★★
โ€œ Best platform ever!!! I was referred by a friend, initially, I still have some reserves due to past experience. However, I have seen great results since I have joined 6 months ago, rewards Everyday without failure!!โ€
- MJ

I've been in this for a few months

★★★★★
โ€œ I've been in this for a few months, and not one day has gone by that I didnt, make money..โ€
- Mic